Våre ansatte

Tommy Olsen

Daglig leder / salg
Tlf.: +47 915 69 333
tommy@vgtrykk.no

Sigbjørn Haugen

Salg
Tlf.: +47 976 74 197
sigbjorn@vgtrykk.no

Siv Olsen

Administrasjon
Tlf.: +47 96 22 33 54
siv@vgtrykk.no

Stian Olsen

Produksjonssjef / Trykker
Tlf.: +47 41 33 91 42
stian@vgtrykk.no

Patrik Pettersson

Grafisk / Prepress / Salg
Tlf.: +47 452 85 069
patrik@vgtrykk.no

Siri Slaatten Svenson

Grafisk / Produksjon
Tlf.: +47 417 63 506
siri@vgtrykk.no

Caroline Ryen Randem

Produksjon
Tlf.: +47 917 52 489
caroline@vgtrykk.no

Tom Ivar Hesbråten

Trykkerlærling / Produksjon
Tlf.: +47 957 75 335
tomivar@vgtrykk.no

Ta kontakt for et uforpliktende tilbud

Send oss en forespørsel